weight loss and healthy eating resource

Xyngular Review

OVERALL RATING: 2.9 / 5
2.90 1 2 3 4 5
Short-term Weight Loss2.9
Long-term Weight Loss2.7
Nutritional completeness3
Safety3.2
Ease of Use3.6

How the Xyngular Works

The company that created the Xyngular says that their collection of dietary supplements will help people start to lose weight in just over a week. Instead of using just one pill to do the job, they created multiple supplements that were designed to help dieters burn fat quicker and help them get healthy quicker than other dietary supplements. The company doesn't promise a specific amount of weight loss, but they say that their supplements can help people reach any weight loss goals that they have.

The Xyngular makes big promises to its customers, it is hard to know at this point how much the supplements actually help people. The fact that they offer a weight loss challenge that includes eating healthy foods and exercising makes it seem as though they want those two things to help people lose weight so that they can sell more of their supplements.

Do Dieters Lose Weight on the Xyngular?

By taking the Xyngular supplements by themselves without the aid of a healthy food menu or exercise, there is a very low chance of even short term weight loss. None of the ingredients in the supplements have been shown to help people lose weight yet, so they would need to be taken alongside a more complete diet if people want to see any results.

Since the Xyngular does depend on other diets to be effective, it is hard to give these products too much credit for any success that users have had. The one bit of credit that the company does deserve is taking the time to give their customers tips on healthy eating and exercise.

Level of Effort

Taking supplements is usually a pretty simple process, and that is no different with the Xyngular. Each of the many supplements supplied by the company come with their own directions, so people should have no trouble figuring out how and when to take them.

While the company does provide some diet and exercise tips, they are pretty vague and incomplete, so dieters will still have to figure out how to implement them. This can be quite challenging for people who are new to dieting.

Conclusion

The makers of the Xyngular sure do talk a big game, but as of now have yet to prove that their products actually work. On top of that, many dieters will not be able to afford their products since some of the sets will cost hundreds of dollars. Until there are some real tests done on all of their supplements, dieters would be better offer saving some of their money and purchasing weight loss products that have worked for others in the past.

Read more
User Feedback
12 comments / 60% approval
Bernie
posted 20 November 2017, 12:59   *
This Blog (if that's what you want to call it) is actually employing a technique known as the "silent sales letter" What they do is bash a competitor and the give you 5 to 10 different programs that "work" So here for instance they bash Xyngular and then go on to list some very well known diet programs like jenny craig, weight watchers and so on... LOOK at the number one pick. Dynamic Diet Plan. Hmm that's strange never heard of it before. When you take a look at the program it is a Low Calorie diet with a magical supplements that you of course purchase. This is a paid blog folks. You can't believe the hit job on Xyngular nor should you believe the PAID review of PS1000. • Edit • Reply • Share ›
Cory
posted 8 November 2017, 12:10   *
I did lose some weight but it was so expensive couldn’t keep up wit buying it. Way out of budget
Diane
posted 7 November 2017, 16:15   *
This product comes with a 30 day money back guarantee, well so it says. Please note this is 30 days from order date not receipt date or even ship date. It worked out that I had 14 days to try it before I had to ship the product back. I followed the program to a tee and had minimal success. The cost per lb worked out to over $80.00 per lb. It has been over 2 weeks since I returned the products and still have not seen my money back, and cannot call anyone or email anyone to obtain answers. Very frustrating company to deal with. Be very cautious and read the fine print before throwing away your money.
Kathy
posted 7 November 2017, 16:11   *
Xyngular is the best plan I've ever followed. I've lost over 25 pounds and over 15 inches. But that's just the beginning. Energy, more balanced hormones, more focus, and confidence are just some of my non scale victories. I plan to stay on this plan forever. It's more of a life style change than a diet....one that is easy to implement and follow. I love the all natural supplements that support my life every day.
Mary
posted 19 September 2017, 17:59   *
Xyngular has truly changed my life for the better! I struggled with finding the energy to make it through my day! Since starting Xyngular I have no problem and still have energy to get things done after my 9 hour a day job! I struggle with a thyroid condition, so this has been life changing for me. I have lost weight and have my life back! Thanks to Xyngular, great company great product!!
Cindi
posted 5 September 2017, 15:16   *
Xyngluar is AMAZING. Their products are high-quality, plant-based, all-natural. No jitters or queasiness. The people who do not love it are the ones who haven't listened, not ready, or dedicated to actually putting forth some effort into changing their body. In my first 8-day challenge, I lost 12.6 pounds, and 13.75". In EIGHT days. Detox is rough, and if you do not take the correct supplement as instructed, you will have flu-like symptoms - I did - - because I didn't listen. I now have the product for my next detox. You body will go into a tailspin without refined carbs, sugar, soda, caffeine. It's not for sissys or someone looking for a quick fix. I love it - the support is awesome - the company is in-tune with their customers.
Sandy
posted 17 August 2017, 14:17   *
This product has changed my life. I started it for weight loss but realized quickly that it has healed me from the inside out. I had several autoimmune issues and was taking a lot of medications. I have reduced my number of medications to just a few I no longer take sleeping meds, stomach meds, and pain meds to name just a few. I have lost 22 pounds and 10 inches which is awesome and I love that but the best is how much better I feel. Xyngular products are the best and do what they claim. Very satisfied.
E. Wingard
posted 11 July 2017, 16:31   *
YES to Xyngular!!! This stuff heals from the inside out. It totally made sense before I started and worked just like I thought it would. In two weeks I lost almost 15lbs!!! Not only do I feel great but I have a happy husband who is as excited as myself. I've never seen something work as well as Xyngular. And I love that you can eat real food and drink your coffee. It's the best stuff out there in my opinion. It will work for anyone, not just a certain few. Try it, you will become a better you!
Vickie Balzer
posted 5 May 2017, 06:56   *
Absolutely no customer service. You have to depend on your up line and that doesn't work! I have 2 friends that signed up, never received their 1st auto ship. It was sent to the person who was my firrct manager. I asked her to return the items as they still had enough product to last them another month. That was last August, still no credit to their credit cards and I can't get any answers. Corporate says contact her, she won't answer me and neither will the other : that were here to push the product! Both of these ladies are out $199.00!
Dawn
posted 10 April 2017, 04:04   *
Xyngular is an absolutely amazing program! Not only did I lose 20 lbs in 2 months I've gone on to lose another 10lbs by following the maintenance plan! The food choices are endless,I'm never hungry and the supplements are amazing! Well worth the money and the support and fellowship that I've found with this program are bar none! I highly recommend this program to everyone wanting to lose weight and get healthy! I love that they don't have monthly fees or demand you buy something every month. It's totally up to you whether you want to order more after your initial purchase and they always have promos and giveaways going on. This company really cares about it clients and isn't just trying to take your money.
Mila
posted 11 March 2017, 20:22   *
I am extremely happy with Xyngular diet. Not only I did lose 10 pounds in 12 days, I am no longer dependent on caffeine and sugar and bad carbo. Appetite curbers, fat burners, and protein shakes are doing their job, while daily moderate exercise and sensible eating, and gallon of water has done wonders for me and 100 some people local people in my local group. I can focus better at work. I have not touched coffee or soda in 3 weeks, because I don't crave them. Very easy plan. The one-and- one support and texting help to let you know what to do is outstanding. I only spent $350. I can call up to talk to anyone who likes to understand this program. No one paid me to put a review here.
darlene
posted 26 January 2017, 12:09   *
VERY EXPENSIVE I paid over $600 for abunch of supplements and reading them there is sugar cafene on and on ..the support team are only sellers of the product. I am a mess, not enough food intake. this is the biggest scam I have ever got myself into .. plus they don't refund your money and you pay a membership fee ..non refundable. The BBB rates them at a C should be an F .. bad choice